Membership of the Committee is generally by election at the AGM, though additional members can be welcomed by agreement during the year, to make up the full complement of 12 Trustees. Please contact us if you are interested in serving on the committee.

The Committee is responsible for WYO activities and always welcomes your feedback, comments and suggestions to ensure the best possible opportunities are offered for all players.

Please contact our Chair at with your suggestions/comments – proper confidentiality is promised where requested.

The present trustees are:

Oliver Wates – Chair
Tony Farren – Treasurer
Heather Lowthian – Secretary
Sarah Davies
Dorthe Pratt
Ursula Leveaux

Neil Cruickshank

Ian Jones

French horns