Contact Us


Musical Director - Fredrik Holm - 07780 623855



Committee Members -


Contact be made with our Chair, Treasurer or Administrator via this page. To contact any of the other committee members, please go through Chris, Tony or Laura first, and your query will be directed appropriately.


Chris Kelly - Chair

Tony Farren - Treasurer and Member Database

Laura Howorth - General Administrator and Website

David Ozanne - Concert Booking

Oliver Wates - Newsletter

Heather Lowthian - Secretary and Friends

Sarah Davies - Fundraising and Instrument Store

Caroline Holden - Committee

Mandy Blair - Committee

Mike Jones - Committee

Dorthe Pratt - Committee


General Enquiries or download our general enquiries leaflet here


Friends of WYO


Players Forum



Castle Street Centre  01539 739154 (daytime)